Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Yesung - Here I Am [Mini Album] (2016)

01. Mun Yeoreobwa (Here I Am)
02. Beotkkocip (Spring In Me) (Feat. Dal Chongi Of CHEEZE)
03. Between
04. Uri (We)
05. Meari (Your Echo)
06. Eotteon Mallodo (Confession) (Feat. Chanyeol Of EXO)
07. Darui Norae (My Dear)

Dowɴloαd: Gooɢle Drιve

❤ Support artist by buying this release: iTunes, YesAsia, CDJapan

Enjoy in music video for the title song:

No comments:

Post a Comment