Thursday, March 23, 2017

BTOB - New Man [Mini Album] (2016)

01. New Men
02. Gido (I'll Be Your Man)
03. Chwihae (Love Drunk)
04. Muryohae (Kog To Me) (I'm Bored)
05. Yes I Am
06. Nolleowa (Come On Over)
07. Yejiapsa (Melody Song)

Dowɴloαd: Gooɢle Drιve, Meɢα

❤ Support artist by buying this release: iTunes, YesAsia, CDJapan

Enjoy in music video for the title song:

No comments:

Post a Comment