Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Red Velvet - Rookie [Mini Album] (2017)

01. Rookie
02. Little Little
03. Happily Ever After
04. Talk To Me
05. Body Talk
06. Majimag Sarang (Last Love)

Dowɴloαd: Gooɢle Drιve, Meɢα

❤ Support artist by buying this release: iTunes, YesAsia, CDJapan

Enjoy in music video for the title song:

No comments:

Post a Comment