Monday, June 26, 2017

Nine Muses - Muses Diary Part.2 Identity [Mini Album] (2017)

01. Identity
02. Gieoghae (Remember)
03. Pastry
04. Duriseo (Two Of Us)
05. Hate Me
06. Gieoghae (Remember) (Instrumental)

Dowɴloαd: Gooɢle Drιve, Meɢα

❤ Support artist by buying this release: iTunes, YesAsia, CDJapan

Enjoy in music video for the title song:

No comments:

Post a Comment