Friday, July 28, 2017

PENTAGON - Ceremony [Mini Album] (2017)

01. Yeppeojuggetne (Critical Beauty)
02. Lucky
03. Sojunghan Yagsog (To Universe)
04. Nothing
05. Seupegteokeul Hae (Spectacular)
06. Gomawo (Thank You) (Jinho, Hui)
07. Beautiful (Prod. by Jung Ilhoon Of BTOB)

Dowɴloαd: Gooɢle Drιve, Meɢα

❤ Support artist by buying this release: iTunes, YesAsia, CDJapan

Enjoy in music video for the title song:

No comments:

Post a Comment